Search

The African Youth Economic Forum (AYEF) - March 2021

Updated: Sep 19


The African Youth Economic Forum (AYEF) is co-hosted by the African Peer Review Mechanism (APRM), Youth Bridge Trust (YBT) and Reset Global People as part of African youth and Pan-African institutions proactive contributions towards the achievement of Agenda 2063 and 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development (SDGs), information sharing and peer learning. Importantly, the hosting of the summit is part and parcel of commemorative events marking the 15 th anniversary of the coming into force of the Africa Youth Charter (AYC).

The online event is scheduled commence on the 18-19th March 2021. 5AM ET | 11AM WAT | 12PM SAST | 1PM EAT. 1.1


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All